The Magicians Trick

​I wish I could be a magician
Conjuring her out of dark
She who would sit beside me
Listening me while I talk

Moonlight flooding the vast skies
Stars playing with those flirtatious winds
under all theses we would take a long
Never ending tiresome walk..

Exhausted at last we would sit
and argue about the road to take
at that mystrious fork
But then she would see sun
creeping out Of the horizon
and dejected we will kiss
And embrace the dark….

I alone as I had been will walk back.

Leave a Reply

